Locate A Member

Banking

Huntington Federal – (304) 528-6200
Matt Wagner
P.O. Box 239, Huntington, WV 25707

Building Supplies

84 Lumber – (304) 736-8484
Joe Fralic
5184 US Route 60 East, Huntington, WV 25705
mgr@pr20.84lumber.com

Lowe’s of Barboursville – (304) 736-8900
700 Mall Road, Barboursville, WV 25504

Lowe’s of Burlington – (740) 894-7120
Bill Framton
294 County Road 120 S., South Point, OH 45680

Countertops

Chandlers Kitchens – (304) 429-1311
Bruce Mosser
3716 Waverly Rd., Huntington, WV 25704
bmosser@chandlerkitchens.com

Insurance & Investments

Liberty Mutual – (740) 886-7200
Florence Jones
112 Brent Way, Hurricane, WV 25526-7425
florence.jones@libertymutual.com

Pure Platinum Investments LLC – (740) 886-7200
Jeff Hutchison
121 Ferry Street, Proctorville, OH 45669
hutchins@zoominternet.net

Kitchens & Baths

Chandlers Kitchens– (304) 429-1311
Bruce Mosser
3716 Waverly Rd., Huntington, WV 25704
bmosser@chandlerkitchens.com

Creative Kitchens – (304) 529-2637
Rob Stepp
PO Box 2786, Huntington, WV 25727
m.rigney@creativekitchens.com

Kitchens By Woodys – (304)736-2007
Brad Merritt
5841 Davis Creek, Barboursville, WV 25504
bmerritt@kitchensbywoodys.com

New Construction

Construction Advantage Inc. – (304) 522-4200
Robert Bowen
PO Box 1703, Huntington, WV 25718
theconstructionadvantage@hotmail.com

Merritt & Sons LLC – (304) 736-2007
Brad Merritt
5842 Davis Creek Rd., Barboursville, WV 25504
bmerritt@kitchensbywoodys.com

R D Developers – (304) 736-3375
Ron DeTemple
PO Box 146, Barboursville, WV 25504
jennifer@gardenparkrentals.com

Scott Wheeler Development LLC – (304) 419-1378
PO Box 712, Hurricane, WV 25526
swdevelopment@live.com

Tri-State Development Co. LLC – (304) 544-8095
David Greene
48 Hamill Road, Huntington, WV 25701
dgreene@oldcolony.com

Other

Tri-State Publications – (304) 736-0561
PO Box 1991, Huntington, WV 25720
homes@ezwv.com

Remodeling & Home Repair

Edmunds Excavation & Bldg. – (304) 736-3963
David Edmunds
PO Box 345, Barboursville, WV 25504
dsedmunds@aol.com

Edmunds Excavation & Bldg. – (304) 736-3963
David Edmunds
PO Box 345, Barboursville, WV 25504
dsedmunds@aol.com

Rentals

Edmunds Excavation & Bldg. – (304) 736-3963
David Edmunds
PO Box 345, Barboursville, WV 25504
dsedmunds@aol.com

CLS Properties
Chris Osborne
PO Box 1396, Ceredo, WV 25507

Edmunds Excavation & Bldg. – (304) 736-3963
David Edmunds
PO Box 345, Barboursville, WV 25504
dsedmunds@aol.com

Greentree Apartments (Wahoo) – (304) 736-9701
Ned Jones
1615 6th Avenue, Huntington, WV 25703
bnedjones@aol.com

R D Developers – (304) 736-3375
Ron DeTemple
PO Box 146, Barboursville, WV 25504
jennifer@gardenparkrentals.com

REMC Inc. – Tri-State ROM – (304) 529-6264
Kenny Kirby
821 11th Avenue, Huntington, WV 25701